1. Holiday Inn Chang An West Beijing (4 star) [map](web):
Address: 66 Yongding Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100049
Tel: +86-10-6813 2299 Fax: +86-10-8821 3327
This is a 4-star hotel, located at the cross-junction of the West Chang'an Avenue and Yongding Road of Haidian District, next to the subway and 1 km to the West 4th Ring Road. 15 minutes walking distance to IHEP.
Rooms of different types at special rates for the conference:
Standard room is about RMB 520/night (including one free breakfast)
Deluxe room is about RMB 592/night (including one free breakfast)
If you want to book a room in Holiday Inn. Please click here

2.Pullman Beijing West Wanda (5 star) [map](web):
Address: 18 Shijingshan Road, Shijingshan District, Beijing 100043, China
Tel: +86-10-88681188 Fax: +86-10-88681199
Pullman Bijing West Wanda is 45 minutes from the airport and just a half hour drive from popular Beijing attractions. It may take around 10 minutes to IHEP by taxi.
Rooms at special rates for the conference: King Bed Superior room around CNY 699/ night (room fee CNY608 + 15% service fee, including one free breakfast)
If you want to book a room in Pullman Beijing West Wanda. Please send your information and this conference title to Reservation@pullmanbjwestwanda.com

3. IHEP Guest House (2 star) [map]:
This is a 2-star hotel within the IHEP campus.
There are 46 well-decorated rooms including 2 suites, 17 standard rooms, 3 single rooms, and 24 normal rooms. These rooms have cable for internet access, air conditioning, TV, Telephones, refrigerator, alarm clock and so on.

Rate for a Standard Guest Room is RMB 330/night
The Conference secretary will reserve the room for the participant at the Guest House




XXXII 2012 High Tatras, Slovakia
XXXI 2011 Vancouver, Canada
XXX 2010 Karlsruhe, Germany
XXIV 2009 Kobe, Japan
XXVIII 2008 Perugia, Italy
XXVII 2007 Annecy, France
XXVI 2006 Buzios, Brasil
XXV 2005 Prague, Czech Republic
XXIV 2004 Boston, Massachusetts, USA
XXIII 2003 Zeuthen, Germany
XXII 2002 Stanford, California, USA
XXI 2001 Seoul, Korea
XX 2000 Lisbon, Portugal
XIX 1999 Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
XVIII 1998 Frascati, Italy
XVII 1997 Bristol, UK
XVI 1996 Mexico City, MexicoXV 1995 Krakow, Poland
XIV 1994 Tallahassee, Florida, USA
XIII 1993 Heidelberg, Germany
XII 1992 Boulder, Colorado, USA
XI 1991 Colmar, France
X 1990 Durham, North Carolina, USA
IX 1989 Jerusalem, Israel
VIII 1988 Capri, Italy
VII 1987 Tsukuba, Japan
VI 1986 Chicago, Illinois, USA
V 1985 Autun, France
IV 1984 Santa Cruz, California, USA
III 1983 Como, Italy
II 1982 Stockholm, Sweden
I 1981 Blacksburg, Virginia, USA








Copyright: Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences